Saint Gregory the Great Church Office: 203-797-0222



Pastor: Fr. Michael Dunn

email: Father Dunn







Robert Blankschen




Willaim D. Murphy

email: Deacon Murphy




Daniel Myott




Richard J. Kovacs






Parish Secretary

Robin Maynard

203-797-0222 ext 112


Stephanie Martin

203-797-0222 ext 103

Parish Council President

Mr. Peter Buzaid


Parish Lay Trustees

Mr. Roger Gavagan

Mr. Anthony O. Lucera




We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!